Connect With Us

There is a Place for You Here

Talk to a Staff member

Reach out to our church office to speak with or schedule an appointment with a pastor or staff member. We are here to answer your questions and help you get connected.

Rusty Milton

Senior Pastor
rmilton@firstpresdothan.com

Caleb Galloway

Assistant Pastor of Discipleship and Community
cgalloway@firstpresdothan.com

Jay Joye

Assistant Pastor of Assimilation and Shepherding
jjoye@firstpresdothan.com

Mike Palmer

Assistant Pastor of Youth
mpalmer@firstpresdothan.com

Quinn Anderson

Director of Business Operations
qanderson@firstpresdothan.com

Steven Salter

Executive Director
ssalter@firstpresdothan.com

Ashley Braddy

Church Secretary
abraddy@firstpresdothan.com

Contact Information

Address

3012 West Main St.
Dothan, AL 36305

Are you ready to take the next step?

Here's how to get connected.

Meet With a Pastor

We are available to answer your questions, help you take the next step, pray with you or just listen.

Reach out to us to connect with a pastor.

Join a Community Group

Get involved, connect with other believers and find true community.

Contact us to get connected.

Become a Member

Discover more about us, and learn how to become a member of First Pres Dothan.

If you are interested in becoming a member, start here.